Kerala

I decided to couchsurf in Cochin, initially because I thought my train will arrived mid night and no hostel would check me in at that time. But then I found this host who was super nice, and so I decided to give it a try anyways, and it was such an amazing experience that I decided to keep couchsurfing for the rest of my trip.

Kerala is beautiful, not as touristy as other parts of India, but it’s getting there, which is not a very good thing. I got there during monsoon, so there was lots of raining, and honestly I was quite tired and overwhelmed with all the intense travelling in India, so I took it easy in Kerala, and mostly was chilling with my host in Cochin, or in Varkala by the beach.

As much as I love India, and I know that I will definitely be back very soon, but I can’t wait to get to my next destination.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

